Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Outstanding Unit Citation Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Outstanding Unit Citation

The Outstanding Unit Citation

Results: 27 members
This is awarded to recognise outstanding Units in terms of performance and efficiency. All members of a unit receive this award when, in the eyes of the Chief of Staff, the unit has demonstrated exceptional efficiency, activity, training, and development. Units must have no inactive or MIA members, and must have maintained high tempo of training or operational activity for a prolonged period.

Corporal Joel "gamers2000" Cheng UX950
Retired Daniel "Shadowman" Storms UX302
Retired Phil "Cougar" Burns UX302
Dismissed James "Turbo" Nordman UX302
Dismissed Michael "Hot-Mic" Biehn UCOM
Retired Charles "Borderhawk" Easley UX302
Retired Brandon "OB" OBrien UX302
Dismissed Tim "Scout" Ra UX302
Dismissed Michael "Malikah" van Heerden UTA
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Dismissed Matt "Skittles" Mixon UX302
Dismissed Scotty "BigStyle" Lees UX152
Dismissed Jonathan "Banchie" Kistler UCA
Dismissed Scott "Gunslinger" Swanberg UX302
Dismissed Jason "Twitch" Meadows UX302
Dismissed Jason "Twitch" Meadows UX302
Dismissed Bill "MAC" McMahan UCA
Retired Chris "Arachai" Cummings UX302
Dismissed Christopher "Flakbait" Bahleda UCOM
Dismissed Christopher "Flakbait" Bahleda UCOM
Retired Adam "Hoot" Sears UX305
Dismissed Josh "Icer" Webb UX302
Dismissed Todd "hazard" Whitehead UX302
Dismissed Thomas "Lanky" Briggs UX302
Dismissed Luke "Lukanian-7" Allen UX302

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy