Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

United Nations Ribbon (4th) Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
United Nations Ribbon (4th)

The United Nations Ribbon (4th)

Results: 11 members
Awarded for service in a United Nations Operation. This ribbon is awarded for participation a members fourth UN mission.

Major Paul "chalky" White Unity Commander UCOM
Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Retired Raymond "Rayskji" Brown UCOM
Retired Daniel "Shadowman" Storms UX302
Retired Phil "Cougar" Burns UX302
Retired Stanley "Daredevil" Losiewicz UX950
Retired Charles "Borderhawk" Easley UX302
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Chris "Arachai" Cummings UX302
Retired Phil "PAGEY" Page UX305
Dismissed Thomas "Lanky" Briggs UX302

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy