Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

7 Year Service Ribbon Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
7 Year Service Ribbon

The 7 Year Service Ribbon

Results: 10 members
Awarded to Members who complete 7 years of continuous service at USEC.

Colonel-in-Chief Dean "Rocket" Hall Colonel-in-Chief UX950
Major Paul "chalky" White Unity Commander UCOM
Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Sergeant Major Sam "Utmost" Maunder Director of Operations UCOM
Corporal Joel "gamers2000" Cheng UX950
Dismissed Kyle "Woody" Masters UX501
Retired Brendan "crusader" Hicks UX302
Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Dismissed Khalil "InCogNiTo!" Syed UX302
Retired Adam "Hoot" Sears UX305

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy