Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Force Cross Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Force Cross

The Force Cross

Results: 24 members
The Force Cross is the second highest gallantry award that can be given to a member of Unity Security Force, after Distinguished Crosses. It is awarded for exceptional bravery, while participating in any role during a non-campaign mission, against an armed enemy force. Actions that merit the Force Cross must be of such a high degree that they are above those required for all other combat decorations. It is usually awarded for events that occur during one specific event, rather than a series of lesser events over a period of time.

Major Paul "chalky" White Unity Commander UCOM
Captain Patrick "Morcar" Tallhart Commanding Officer USEC
Second Lieutenant John "Vuduu" Vuk Executive Officer USEC
Corporal Braydon "Belliott" Elliott USEC
Corporal Bryn "Wedge" Walker Deputy Director of Recruiting USEC
Lance Corporal John "none" Doe USEC
Private Class Two Bence "Pat" Patkovics USEC
Private Class Two Charlie "Sparky" Starkey USEC
Retired Lloyd "Ranger" Lassahn UX305
Dismissed Justin "havy101" H UX152
Dismissed James "MachineMadness" Hull UX950
Retired Trent "TheKaing" Blake UX152
Dismissed Tony "Rexder" Ozzy UTA
Retired Raymond "Rayskji" Brown UCOM
Dismissed Dyonn "Bravo" Lee UX505
Dismissed Khalil "InCogNiTo!" Syed UX302
Dismissed Alex "Wolfie" White UX501
Dismissed Michael "Hot-Mic" Biehn UCOM
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Dismissed Scotty "BigStyle" Lees UX152
Dismissed Jason "Twitch" Meadows UX302
Dismissed Hunter "TheHunterPDX" Alldredge UX505
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Dismissed Darian "chubs" Colson USEC

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy