Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Unity Medal Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Unity Medal

The Unity Medal

Results: 5 members
The Unity Medal was instituted on 16 April 2007 to mark five years since USEC was founded. The Unity Medal is awarded to those persons who have rendered outstanding and meritorious service through momentous commitment and personal sacrifice, throughout extended periods of service, whilst becoming distinguished by their eminence, talents, contributions and other merits. The Unity Medal is the highest honor that can be bestowed upon a member of the Force.

Colonel-in-Chief Dean "Rocket" Hall Colonel-in-Chief UX950
Major Paul "chalky" White Unity Commander UCOM
Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Chris "Cypher" Cunningham UCOM

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy