Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Exercise Ivy Ribbon Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Exercise Ivy Ribbon

The Exercise Ivy Ribbon

Results: 28 members
Awarded for participation in Exercise Ivy. To be eligible for receipt, members must have participated in an ArmA-based operation directly involved in an operation mission, be referenced in the COMREP, and have participated for at least ONE (1) hour in total.

Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Sergeant Major Sam "Utmost" Maunder Director of Operations UCOM
Corporal Braydon "Belliott" Elliott USEC
Private Class One Gavin "Gavelin" Anderson USEC
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Retired Matthew "Spartan" Lightfoot UX950
Retired Phil "Krypter" Hindes UX950
Retired Tom "AussieStig" Hancock UX950
Retired Ben "Texas" Walker UX950
Retired Troy "Roller" Coster UX501
Retired Andrew "Maccas" McDonald UX501
Retired John "Jonpas" James UX152
Retired Matthew "TheHammer" Richards USEC
Dismissed Rowan "Macro" MacSween UX950
Retired David "DaC" Andersen UX950
Retired Martin "Makkin" Syverstad UX950
Retired Rory "rg" Guldentops UX501
Retired Jeremy "Ironman" Stark UCOM
Retired Thomas "Flats" Flatley UX411
Dismissed Jeffrey "Ra1sin" Sherwin UX950
Dismissed Anders "taral" Taraldsen UX950
Dismissed Krist "Tully" Dodbiba UX501
Dismissed Kronos "K1774B" Vonnegut UX501
Dismissed Alex "Skeleton Man" Kralie UX501
Dismissed Nicholas "Juggerbyte" Fox UX950
Dismissed Tim "BluMongoose" Franklin UX950
Retired Joshua "Trotsky" Trottier UX950

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy