Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Operation Planning Ribbon Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Operation Planning Ribbon

The Operation Planning Ribbon

Results: 19 members
Awarded upon successful completion of the Operation Planning Course.

Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Captain Patrick "Morcar" Tallhart Commanding Officer USEC
Second Lieutenant John "Vuduu" Vuk Executive Officer USEC
Sergeant Major Sam "Utmost" Maunder Director of Operations UCOM
Private Class One Gavin "Gavelin" Anderson USEC
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Retired Tom "AussieStig" Hancock UX950
Retired Ben "Texas" Walker UX950
Retired Andrew "Maccas" McDonald UX501
Retired Matthew "TheHammer" Richards USEC
Retired Brent "Daishiknyte" Knyte USEC
Retired Jeremy "Ironman" Stark UCOM
Retired AJ "Caustic" Smith UX950
Dismissed Walter "SnowOwl" Moxley USEC
Retired Alex "Wassy" Wasserman UX950
Dismissed Gani "Morpho" Geiger USEC
Retired Shayne "Ritalin" Aberhart USEC
Retired Christian "Koertigs" Gorke USEC

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy