Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Bronze Donator Ribbon Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Bronze Donator Ribbon

The Bronze Donator Ribbon

Results: 11 members
Awarded to members for donating a combined total of at least $100 into the official donation server.

Major Paul "chalky" White Unity Commander UCOM
Captain Patrick "Morcar" Tallhart Commanding Officer USEC
Second Lieutenant John "Vuduu" Vuk Executive Officer USEC
Sergeant Major Sam "Utmost" Maunder Director of Operations UCOM
Corporal Bryn "Wedge" Walker Deputy Director of Recruiting USEC
Corporal Daniel "WindHoek" Erasmus USEC
Private Class One Jake "Jackal" Takel Deputy Director of Systems USEC
Private Class One Andrew "China" Wilson USEC
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Retired Brent "Daishiknyte" Knyte USEC
Retired Rory "rg" Guldentops UX501

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy