Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Op Pegasus Ribbon Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Op Pegasus Ribbon

The Op Pegasus Ribbon

Results: 22 members
Awarded for service during Operation Pegasus conducted in Antarctica. This is a force-wide operation locate, seize and control Biological WMD being produced in the region. To be eligible members must have participated in either a land, maritime, or air operation directly involved in an operational mission, whilst using an online server, and have filed an approved mission report.

Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Sergeant Major Sam "Utmost" Maunder Director of Operations UCOM
Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Retired Lloyd "Ranger" Lassahn UX305
Retired Trent "TheKaing" Blake UX152
Retired Raymond "Rayskji" Brown UCOM
Dismissed Khalil "InCogNiTo!" Syed UX302
Retired Phil "Cougar" Burns UX302
Retired Stanley "Daredevil" Losiewicz UX950
Retired Charles "Borderhawk" Easley UX302
Retired Jannik "gobbo" Balkau UX501
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Retired Phil "PAGEY" Page UX305
Retired Adam "Hoot" Sears UX305
Dismissed Michel "B.O.P.E" Street UX950
Retired Jonathan "Salsa " Lawrence UX108
Dismissed Sean "Vandit" Ficara UX950
Retired Mark "Dice" Nissen UX501
Retired Aaron "Seal/UDT" McIntosh UX501
Retired Pasindu "ghosteyes" De Silva UX302
Dismissed Farhad David "Big Daddy" Dadsetan UX950

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy