Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Land Commendation Medal (Valor) Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Land Commendation Medal (Valor)

The Land Commendation Medal (Valor)

Results: 14 members
The Land Commendation Medal was instituted on 27 March 2009 to recognize sustained acts of heroism or meritorious service within the service of Land Forces. For valorous actions in direct contact with an enemy force the Valor device may be authorized as an attachment to the decoration. The award is designed to recognize sustained acts for Land Forces that fall below the award of gallantry medals but are still deserving of significant recognition.

Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Corporal Braydon "Belliott" Elliott USEC
Private Class One Nicholas "Lysol" Folz USEC
Private Class One Nick "CHROME" Chrome USEC
Dismissed Jake "jaydar" Blenkiron UX950
Dismissed Jake "jaydar" Blenkiron UX950
Retired Jonathan "Salsa " Lawrence UX108
Retired David "Bashkire" Evans UX501
Retired David "Bashkire" Evans UX501
Retired Justin "Fab208" Rider UCOM
Retired Chris "Cypher" Cunningham UCOM
Retired Troy "Roller" Coster UX501

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy