Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Air Commendation Medal Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Air Commendation Medal

The Air Commendation Medal

Results: 17 members
The Air Commendation Medal was instituted on 27 March 2009 to recognize sustained acts of heroism or meritorious service within the service of Air Forces. The award is designed to recognize sustained acts for Air Forces that fall below the award of gallantry medals but are still deserving of significant recognition.

Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Dismissed Lyndon "maceotago" Mason USEC
Retired Daniel "Shadowman" Storms UX302
Dismissed Michael "Hot-Mic" Biehn UCOM
Dismissed Michael "Hot-Mic" Biehn UCOM
Dismissed Michael "Hot-Mic" Biehn UCOM
Retired Stanley "Daredevil" Losiewicz UX950
Retired Charles "Borderhawk" Easley UX302
Dismissed Tim "Scout" Ra UX302
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Adam "Hoot" Sears UX305
Dismissed Josh "Icer" Webb UX302
Dismissed Thomas "Lanky" Briggs UX302
Dismissed Sean "Vandit" Ficara UX950
Dismissed Adam "Eagle" White UX302
Dismissed Farhad David "Big Daddy" Dadsetan UX950

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy