Unity Security ForceUnity Security ForceUnity Security Force

Force Commendation Medal Recipients

Master Roster: All Members by Rank | Unit Roster
Force Commendation Medal

The Force Commendation Medal

Results: 9 members
The Force Commendation Medal was instituted on 27 March 2009 to recognize sustained acts of heroism or meritorious service. The award is designed to recognize sustained acts with impact at a Force level that fall below the award of gallantry medals but are still deserving of significant recognition.

Major Arden "Nedra" Marshall Director of Personnel UCOM
Private Class One Jake "Jackal" Takel Deputy Director of Systems USEC
Retired Charles "Borderhawk" Easley UX302
Dismissed Tim "Scout" Ra UX302
Retired Joe "Impaler" Highman USEC
Retired Chris "Arachai" Cummings UX302
Retired Chad "chaddles" Griffiths UX950
Retired Phil "PAGEY" Page UX305
Dismissed Josh "Icer" Webb UX302

Copyright ©2017 Unity Security Force (USEC) under license from Dean Hall Design (DHD) Limited. All rights reserved.
View our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy